The Czech Chamber of Architects announced the results of the 4th edition of the competition review. Three out of six finalists teach at the Faculty of Architecture of the CTU

Petr Hájek, Ondřej Císler and Vojtěch Sosna from the Faculty of Architecture of the Czech Technical University received nominations at the ceremony of the Czech Architecture Award held by the Czech Chamber of Architects. The main prize went to Petr Stolín and Alena Mičeková for the implementation of the Nursery School Nová Ruda. A total of 186 works completed in the last five years have applied for victory in the competition, of which 34 nominated works were presented by ČK this June. In the finals of this year's 4th annual Czech Architecture Award jury selected among six buildings.

For the content of this site is responsible: doc. Ing. arch. Jan Jakub Tesař, Ph.D.