Architecture Students' Association Listeners at the Faculty of Architecture of CTU invites you to the 28th annual Olověný Dušan, a cult competition for the best student projects and faculty studios. The statue of Olověný Dušan is awarded annually by an independent jury of Czech and, this year, for the first time, of foreign architects and designers.

Olověný Dušan will be different in many ways this year. 

The event, which will include a ceremony to announce the results of Olověný Dušan 2021, will be STREAMED 4. 3. 2021 from CAMP's Architecture and Urban Planning Center main hall. The nominated and winning projects and studios will be presented in two categories: architecture and design.



Rozálie Kašparová

IPR Praha

Andrej Oláh

Grau Architects

Benjamin Iborra


Filipa Dias

stu.dere - Architecture & Design Studio

Marek Obtulovic

oddo architects

Iza Rutkowska


Simon Busse

Simon Busse Studio

Adam Tureček

AAKK Forever

Kristina Ambrozova

AAKK Forever

Competition projects

For the content of this site is responsible: doc. Ing. arch. Jan Jakub Tesař, Ph.D.