The cloakroom is open every weekday from 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. until further notice.

Dean and management of FA

The Dean is the head of the Faculty of Architecture. He is named by the CTU Rector on a recommendation by the faculty’s Academic Senate. The Dean’s tenure is for four years. The vice-deans and Secretary act on behalf of the Dean in a certain scope.

Faculty Secretary


Vice-Dean for Education

Vice-Dean for Development and Construction

Vice-Dean for Science, Research and Art

Vice-Dean for Public Relations

Vice-Dean for International Relations

For the content of this site is responsible: Ing. arch. Katerina Rottová, Ph.D.