Candidates for dean are Dalibor Hlaváček and David Kraus

On 27 October, the members of the Election Committee received two envelopes intact and delivered by the deadline. After opening them, they were found to contain all the required elements (consent to stand as a candidate, curriculum vitae, electoral programme). The candidates are (in alphabetical order) doc. Ing. arch. Dalibor Hlaváček, PhD. and Ing. arch. David Kraus.

updated on 10. 11. 2021 at 14:14 pm (added a link to the live stream of the election)

The presentation of the candidates for the election of the Dean will take place on November 4 at 6 pm in room 155 and will be streamed via YouTube via the link. Each candidate will first give their own 15-minute presentation, followed by an open discussion after the two candidates are introduced.

During the debate, you will be able to ask questions of the candidates using this form. The audience present in the hall will also be able to ask questions directly.

The election of the candidate for Dean will take place at the meeting of the Academic Senate of the FA CTU on 10 November 2021 at 4 pm in room 112–113. This meeting is open to the public and will be held in a combined form – in person and online in MS Teams.

doc. Ing. Michael Rykl, PhD., chairman of the committee
Ing. arch. Josef Holeček
Ing. Radmila Fingerová (absent due to illness)
prof. Ing. arch. Petr Vorlík, PhD. (Chairman of AS FA CTU, on behalf of Ing. Radmila Fingerová)

For the content of this site is responsible: doc. Ing. arch. Jan Jakub Tesař, Ph.D.